Links

Here we provide links to some local services and organisations
Information about local Residents Associations can be found on the here

Heritage, Leisure and Recreation

Here we provide links to some local services and organisations that  may be of use to you
Details correct as of  4 March 2019. Please note each link opens in its own tab.

Many of the following sites are summarised on The Chichester Web, www.chichesterweb.co.uk

Chichester Cathedral,www.chichestercathedral.org.uk

Chichester Canal Trust,chichestercanal.org.uk/

Chichester City Tours,www.chicitytours.co.uk/

Chichester Festival Theatre,www.cft.org.uk/

Chichester Harbour Conservancy,www.conservancy.co.uk/

Fishbourne Roman Palace,sussexpast.co.uk/properties-to-discover/fishbourne-roman-palace

Goodwood (motor & horse racing),www.goodwood.co.uk/home.aspx

New Park Cinema,www.chichestercinema.org/

Novium (District Museum),www.thenovium.org/

Oxmarket Gallery, oxmarket.com/

Pallant House Gallery, www.pallant.org.uk/

Weald and Downland Museum,www.wealddown.co.uk/

West Dean Gardens and College,www.westdean.org.uk/

Westgate Leisure Centre,www.westgateleisure.co.uk/

 

Local councils and statutory bodies

 

Chichester City Council,www.chichestercity.gov.uk/

Chichester District Council,www.chichester.gov.uk/

Planning applications,www.chichester.gov.uk/viewplanningapplications

NHS in Coastal West Sussex, www.coastalwestsussexccg.nhs.uk/

St Richards Hospital,www.westernsussexhospitals.nhs.uk/our-hospitals/st-richards-hospital/

South Downs National Park,www.southdowns.gov.uk/

West Sussex County Council,www.westsussex.gov.uk/

West Sussex Records Office,www.westsussex.gov.uk/leisure/record_office_and_archives.aspx

Chichester BID (City Centre – Business Improvement District),www.chichesterbid.co.uk/

 

Schools

Details of individual schools, school holidays & admissions policies are provided on the West Sussex County Council website, www.westsussex.gov.uk/education-children-and-families/schools-and-colleges/

 

Chichester College,www.chichester.ac.uk/

University of Chichester,www.chi.ac.uk/

 

Public Transport

 

Railways,www.southernrailway.com/

Buses,

Compass,www.compass-travel.co.uk/

Sussex Bus Company,www.thesussexbus.com/

Emsworth & Dist,www.emsworthanddistrict.co.uk/

Stagecoach,www.stagecoachbus.com/about/south

         West Sussex bus routes and guides, www.westsussex.gov.uk