We welcome comments and we may also wish to alert  members of matters of immediate concern to the Society or of changes to events and activities, so please make use of the form below.   Note: we will not divulge your contact details to any other party.

If you want to joint the Society go here.

Thank you for your interest.


Society Officers

President: – ,  Vice President: Joy Crawshaw
Members and co-opted members of the Executive Committee for 2017-18

  • Vacant – Chairman
  • Bill Sharp – Vice – Chairman
  • Anthony Quail – Secretary
  • Bob Wiggins – Treasurer and Social media (website and Twitter)
  • Andrew Bain
  • Rodney Chambers
  • Danielle Charbonneau
  • Greg Dorey
  • Roger Hobbs
  • Christopher Mead-Briggs
  • Cedric Mitchell
  • Trevor Redman
  • Grace Taylor
  • John Templeton
  • John Wichers

Other assistance to the Executive Committee:

  • Geoff King – Tree advisor